MEDITERRANIC Vol.1 by Charlie Spot & Zarra [i Bounce Records]

I Bounce Records proudly presents Mediterranic Vol.1. Produced by Charlie Spot & Zarra. A full Tech-House and Deep-House Sample Pack at 125bpm pumping beats and rhythms, mashing rolling drum workouts with classic afro-latin rhythms.

The Pack Contains:


Percussive Loops: 20


Tops Loops: 15


Hi-Hats: 10


Kicks: 20


Bass Loops: 18


Music Loops: 20


Vocal Loops: 20


FX: 12



All Loops are Hi-quality 16bit Wav and are at 125bpm